Equipo

Abilio Gilar

Abilio Gilar Navarro

Director

abilio@ninonaproducciones.com


FirmaFran

Francisco López Ochando

Programador Cultural y Producción

fran@ninonaproducciones.com


FirmaJuan

Juan Zamora Fernández

Programador Cultural y Producción

juan@ninonaproducciones.com


FirmaAscen

Ascensión Cerezo Acosta

Contabilidad y Administración

contabilidad@ninonaproducciones.com


Firma Enol

Enol González Rodríguez

Producción

enol@ninonaproducciones.com


FirmaGonca

Ernesto Gonca

Diseño Creativo

ernesto@ninonaproducciones.com


Firma David

David Rodríguez

Responsable de Ticketing

david@ninonaproducciones.com


Firma Manuela

Manuela Olvera

Road Manager


morti 1

Javier Vázquez

Road Manager


Calle Platería 44, 1ºB Murcia
info@ninonaproducciones.com